Script does not load completley

You found a bug or have any issues? Please post them here!
Post Reply
User avatar
Radiofreak
Posts: 77
Joined: 26 Aug 2018 17:20

Script does not load completley

Post by Radiofreak » 09 Jun 2019 18:41

Yesterday and today my scripts what always is the same and never changed is not working any more.

For example today a script whit 4 lines is starting en PF pics only 2 last lines. So finaly there was only 30 minutes show!?

I didt not changed anything in the scripts and this working fine for about a year.

Is there a bug in version 4.05.40??? :cry:
Radio Goud van Oud
https://radiogoudvanoud.nl/

User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 5543
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26

Re: Script does not load completley

Post by radio42 » 09 Jun 2019 20:11

There was nothing changed in the .40 with respect to the script processing.
Maybe you all of a sudden experience a history issue, eg. that certain script-lines are skipped due to violating the history checks?
Have you tried the ‘Test’ function of the script to see, if you see some skips or warnings there?!

The length of a program also doesn’t depend on the number of script-lines, as once all script-lines have been used, the script is looped. So please also che k your script’s LoopLine value.

User avatar
Radiofreak
Posts: 77
Joined: 26 Aug 2018 17:20

Re: Script does not load completley

Post by Radiofreak » 09 Jun 2019 21:56

It must be history check then i think. i tested the scripts and it looks fine now. I hope its solved now. Thanks Bernd.
Radio Goud van Oud
https://radiogoudvanoud.nl/

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests