Gameport / velleman

You found a bug or have any issues? Please post them here!
Post Reply
Kekke
Posts: 14
Joined: 31 Mar 2018 10:07

Gameport / velleman

Post by Kekke » 20 Sep 2020 20:19

Hi ,

When i open settings en options - GPIO/Remoting i don't see the option gameport or Velleman anymore .

V4.2.0.8

User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 6373
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26

Re: Gameport / velleman

Post by radio42 » 20 Sep 2020 22:43

Since v4 those have been moved to the extra application, a new GPIO Client.
See here: http://www.proppfrexx.radio42.com/forum ... f=4&t=1405

Kekke
Posts: 14
Joined: 31 Mar 2018 10:07

Re: Gameport / velleman

Post by Kekke » 21 Sep 2020 19:36

Found thanks Bernd !
I enable Gpio en restart Proppfrexx en Gpio client shows up , now i can see it !

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests