Gameport / velleman

You found a bug or have any issues? Please post them here!
Post Reply
Kekke
Posts: 14
Joined: 31 Mar 2018 10:07
Gameport / velleman

Post by Kekke »

Hi ,

When i open settings en options - GPIO/Remoting i don't see the option gameport or Velleman anymore .

V4.2.0.8
User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 6512
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:
Re: Gameport / velleman

Post by radio42 »

Since v4 those have been moved to the extra application, a new GPIO Client.
See here: http://www.proppfrexx.radio42.com/forum ... f=4&t=1405
Kekke
Posts: 14
Joined: 31 Mar 2018 10:07
Re: Gameport / velleman

Post by Kekke »

Found thanks Bernd !
I enable Gpio en restart Proppfrexx en Gpio client shows up , now i can see it !

Post Reply