Page 5 of 6

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 14 Apr 2017 17:45
by radio42
No, ProppFrexx uses: http://openweathermap.org/

And here "Rio de Janeiro, Brazil" works just fine!
weather.jpg
weather.jpg (60.46 KiB) Viewed 5502 times

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 14 Apr 2017 20:11
by vsolivie
And what is the procedure for me to add this address correctly

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 14 Apr 2017 21:15
by radio42
Right-Click on the name and a dialog comes up. There you enter it.
If that does not work there seems to do something not ok with your internet connection.

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 15 Apr 2017 13:37
by vsolivie
You refer to this window.

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 15 Apr 2017 13:38
by vsolivie
But I refer to this that appears this other totally different link will it be possible to change this link? Because I've been searching but I have not figured out how to

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 15 Apr 2017 16:09
by vsolivie
v.3.0.12.4
So we can buy the newest version because it suits our needs very well that's why we decided to share it here in Brazil because there is a very large hegemony of professional software that is very good but not as good as ProppFrexxONAIR so if not Has to solve for the fact of being old we wait until we can get the newest obigado for your help and patience for me, Yes we will continue with it for a little more time but soon we are getting the newest we have been looking at the new version and it seems that there are many improvements congratulations by the software hug my friend

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 15 Apr 2017 20:29
by radio42
What exact ProppFrexx version are you using?!
Are you probably using an old verison?

In the past I was using that service, but they stopped the free and open service, so I needed to change to another service.

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 16 Apr 2017 08:22
by radio42
No answer anymore?
I also send you a mail...

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 16 Apr 2017 18:18
by vsolivie
Ok then it is explained because the humidity and temperature does not work the information comes from another site this one does not work anymore.

Re: Temperature Announcement

Posted: 16 Apr 2017 18:21
by radio42
Yes, and you can maybe explain, why you are using an old v3 without a license?!