Can't open Program Scheduler

You found a bug or have any issues? Please post them here!
Post Reply
sbourghardt
Posts: 31
Joined: 28 Aug 2016 17:41

Can't open Program Scheduler

Post by sbourghardt » 12 Aug 2019 09:58

Hi,
Yesterday evening I updated PF to V.4.1.2.2. This morning when I was about to open the Program Scheduler this message poped up. But I can't see that the computer is running the scheduler in the background.
Attachments
Skärmavbild 2019-08-12 kl. 09.55.31.jpg

sbourghardt
Posts: 31
Joined: 28 Aug 2016 17:41

Re: Can't open Program Scheduler

Post by sbourghardt » 12 Aug 2019 10:06

I managed to find the answer here: viewtopic.php?f=7&t=2338

Everything works now!

User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 5566
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26

Re: Can't open Program Scheduler

Post by radio42 » 12 Aug 2019 10:07

Then you might not have closed the Scheduler properly beforehand and the local lock file was still remaining.
When you click on the 'Program Scheduler' ribbon tab button, please hold down the CTRL+ALT key while doing so. This automatically removes any previous lock file.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests