track end indicator as a condition

You have a question or need an advice about how to do something? Ask it here!
Post Reply
moogwill
Posts: 341
Joined: 28 Feb 2016 12:31

track end indicator as a condition

Post by moogwill » 23 Jul 2019 14:12

Hi Bernd,

I'd like to use track end indicator as a condition for an automatic jingle insertion when the end is a fade out.
how can I do this?

And by the way, if this use of the track end indicator is possible, do you think that we could in a futur update get a track start indicator?

As using automatic jingle insertion, sometimes you need a jingle when they're not. especially with bad fade ending, or even with long fade-in intros.

User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 5574
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26

Re: track end indicator as a condition

Post by radio42 » 23 Jul 2019 15:03

This is currently not possible.
We can put all this on the wish list....

moogwill
Posts: 341
Joined: 28 Feb 2016 12:31

Re: track end indicator as a condition

Post by moogwill » 23 Jul 2019 15:24

that would be great,
thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests