Three seque track editor

You are missing a feature or need an enhancement? Post your suggestion here!
Post Reply
grebda
Posts: 53
Joined: 21 Apr 2012 14:03
Three seque track editor

Post by grebda »

Hello,

I ask how it looks with features you've already put on the wish list. "Three seque track editor"?

Are you going to put it in one of these versions?

THX
SORRY FOR MY VERY BAD ENGLISH !! :-( :-(
User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 6451
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:
Re: Three seque track editor

Post by radio42 »

Yes, as said...it is on the wish list and will be included in one of the next versions!
grebda
Posts: 53
Joined: 21 Apr 2012 14:03
Re: Three seque track editor

Post by grebda »

Well done! Thank you very much!
SORRY FOR MY VERY BAD ENGLISH !! :-( :-(
Luka C
Posts: 13
Joined: 05 May 2013 16:47
Location: lovenia
Contact:
Re: Three seque track editor

Post by Luka C »

I second the usability of a three-track seque editor. In a typical voice over, I change my beds once or twice. While one track is occupied by the voice-over, other two might be used to mix beds. Does anyone do it in the current version?
grebda
Posts: 53
Joined: 21 Apr 2012 14:03
Re: Three seque track editor

Post by grebda »

Any news? :-)
SORRY FOR MY VERY BAD ENGLISH !! :-( :-(
User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 6451
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:
Re: Three seque track editor

Post by radio42 »

Yes, I am working on it currently ;-)
User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 6451
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:
Re: Three seque track editor

Post by radio42 »

Finally :-)
In v3.0.15.0 the new 3-track segue editor is available.
For details see here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1323

Post Reply