Error after opening Scheduler

You have a question or need an advice about how to do something? Ask it here!
User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 6963
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:
Re: Error after opening Scheduler

Post by radio42 »

All questions relate to your monitor(s) and it’s DPI settings in Windows.
TomNick
Posts: 40
Joined: 18 May 2021 06:19
Location: Hamburg/Germany
Re: Error after opening Scheduler

Post by TomNick »

Here it is:
1.png
TomNick
Posts: 40
Joined: 18 May 2021 06:19
Location: Hamburg/Germany
Re: Error after opening Scheduler

Post by TomNick »

Any answer available by now?
User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 6963
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:
Re: Error after opening Scheduler

Post by radio42 »

Unfortunately no.
The lib vendor could at least reproduce it in certain rare scenarios, but only gets the error, if they scale to a 1 minute interval in the scheduler view (e.g. max). But this is maybe exactly happening in your case, e.g. you change the view and scale it in the full week view to a time interval of 1 minute resolution ?
As a workaround, you could try to avoid this and scale to 'only' a 5 min.

Post Reply