acces blocked

This forum can be used to post any topics related to general broadcast questions, tech stuff, informations etc.
This forum is unmoderated!
Post Reply
jbmusic
Posts: 70
Joined: 09 Jun 2013 22:16
acces blocked

Post by jbmusic »

Hi all,

i would like to use the remote voicetraining.
System version is upgrade to the enterprise version.
When i try to connect the systems i get the message that the remote is activly blocked the connection.
has this something to do with permisions?
I can not find anything in this fora so therefore this question.
User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 8318
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:
Re: acces blocked

Post by radio42 »

Yes, you can control it in the permission.
But you also need to set the option "AllowRemoteVoiceTracking" in the program scheduler entry. Have you done this?
jbmusic
Posts: 70
Joined: 09 Jun 2013 22:16
Re: acces blocked

Post by jbmusic »

Bernd is there A better manual ? When I follow the video it’s stil not working even when I have add in the scheduler the remote voice track option
User avatar
radio42
Site Admin
Posts: 8318
Joined: 05 Apr 2012 16:26
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:
Re: acces blocked

Post by radio42 »

What exact message do you get. Maybe some screenshots of your setup will help!

Have you setup the GPIO Extension Service?
Details are else explained here: viewtopic.php?p=6297
jbmusic
Posts: 70
Joined: 09 Jun 2013 22:16
Re: acces blocked

Post by jbmusic »

Hi Bernd. Issue was related that after the restart from the update i had to re-enter the password. It seems to be not stored .. but it seems to work now

Post Reply